Het Bestuur
Slider
Connie Eli

Connie Eli

Voorzitter

✉ connie.eli@stichtingwijksport.nl

 

Linda van Vemde

Linda van Vemde

Secretaris

✉ linda.van.vemde@stichtinwijksport.nl

 

Peter Schipper

Peter Schipper

Penningmeester

✉ peter.schipper@stichtingwijksport.nl

 

Erik van de Kant

Erik van de Kant

Facilitaire zaken

✉ erik.van.de.kant@stichtingwijksport.nl

 

Claes Groot

Claes Groot

Marketing & Evenementen

✉ claes.groot@stichtingwijksport.nl

 

Jan van der Horst

Jan van der Horst

Marketing & Evenementen

✉ jan.van.der.horst@stichtingwijksport.nl